Availability & Prices

All bookings are from Saturday 16:00 for 7 nights, with departure the following Saturday at 10:00

Please note that NO RESERVATION CONTRACT is made until we have confirmed availability and received your deposit


When booking directly with us we request a 30% deposit, to be paid on confirmation of the booking, with the remaining 70% to be settled not later than six weeks before your stay.

Please see the calendar below for up-to-date availability.

Any enquiries please use the contact form




Available Booking Dates & Rates for 2021

All bookings are Saturday to Saturday or part there of

Check in 16.00 on the Saturday of arrival

Checkout 10.00 on the Saturday of departure

Saturday 22nd May - 29th May @ £2200

Saturday 30th October - 6th November @ £1400

Saturday 6th November - 13th November @ £1400

Saturday 13th November - 20th November @ £1400

Saturday 20th November - 27th November @ £1400

Saturday 27th November - 4th December @ £1400

Saturday 4th December - 11th December @ £1400

Saturday 11th December - 18th December @ £2200

Christmas Holiday 2021

Tuesday 21st December - Tuesday 28th December @ £3300

New Years holiday 2021

Thursday 30th December 2021 - Thursday 6th January 2022 @ £3300


Please use the calendar below to find available dates for your booking.

Select an available Arrival Date (shown in blue) to add it to the booking form.