Merryfield Farmhouse Availability & Prices

All bookings are from Saturday 16:00 for 7 nights, with departure the following Saturday at 10:00

Please note that NO RESERVATION CONTRACT is made until we have confirmed availability and received your deposit


When booking directly with us we request a 30% deposit, to be paid on confirmation of the booking, with the remaining 70% to be settled not later than six weeks before your stay.

Please see the calendar below for up-to-date availability.

Any enquiries please use the contact form




Available Booking Dates & Rates for 2022

All bookings are Saturday to Saturday or part there of

Check in 16.00 on the Saturday of arrival

Checkout 10.00 on the Saturday of departure

Saturday 23rd April 2022 - 30th April 2022 @ £2400

Saturday 30th April 2022 - 7th May 2022 @ £2600

Saturday 4th June 2022 - 11th June 2022 @ £2400

Saturday 27th August 2022 - 3rd September 2022 £4400

Saturday 26th November 2022 – 3rd December 2022 @ £1400

Saturday 3th December 2022 - 10th December 2022 @ £1400

Saturday 10th December 2022 - 17th December 2022 @ £1400

Christmas Holiday 2022 - Booked

New Years holiday 2022 - Booked

Available Booking Dates & Rates for 2023

All bookings are Saturday to Saturday or part there of

Check in 16.00 on the Saturday of arrival

Checkout 10.00 on the Saturday of departure

Saturday 7th January 2023 - 14th January [email protected] £1200

Saturday 14th January 2023 – 21st January 2023 @ £1200

Saturday 21st January 2023 - 28th January 2023 @ £1200

Saturday 28th January 2023 - 4th February 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 4th February 2023 - 11th February 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 25th February 2023 - 4th March 2023 @ £1500

Saturday 4th March 2023 - 11th March 2023 @ £1500

Saturday 11th March 2023 - 18th March 2023 @ £1500

Saturday 18th March 2023 - 25th March 2023 @ £1500

Saturday 25th March 2023 – 1st April 2023 @ £1500

Saturday 15th April 2023 – 22nd April 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 22nd April 2023 – 29th April 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 29th April 2023 - 6th May 2023 @ £3000

Saturday 6th May 2023 – 13th May 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 13th May 2023 – 20th May 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 20th May 2023 – 27th May 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 27th May 2023 – 3rd June 2023 @ £3000

Saturday 3rd June 2023 – 10th June 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 10th June 2023 - 17th June 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 17th June 2023 - 24th June 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 24th June 2023 – 1st July 2023 @ £2400

Saturday 1st July 2023 - 8th July 2023 @ £3500

Saturday 8th July 2023 - 15th July 2023 @ £3500

Saturday 15th July 2023 – 22nd July 2023 @ £3500

Saturday 22nd July 2023 – 29th July 2023 @ £4800

Saturday 29th July 2023 - 5th August 2023 @ £4800

Saturday 5th August 2023 - 12th August 2023 @ £5400

Saturday 12th August 2023 – 19th August 2023 @ £5400

Saturday 19th August 2023 - 26th August 2023 @ £5400

Saturday 26th August 2023 – 2nd September 2023 @ £5400

Saturday 2nd September 2023 - 9th September 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 16th September 2023 – 23rd September 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 30th September 2023 - 7th October 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 7th October 2023 - 14th October 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 14th October 2023 – 21st October 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 21st October 2023 - 28th October 2023 @ £2200

Saturday 28th October 2023 - 4th November 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 4th November 2023 - 11th November 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 11th November 2023 - 18th November 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 18th November 2023 - 25th November 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 25th November 2023 – 2nd December 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 2nd December 2023 – 9th December 2023 @ £1400

Saturday 9th December 2023 - 16th December 2023 @ £1400

Christmas Holiday 2023

Wednesday 20th December 2023 – Wednesday 27th December 2023 @ £3900

New Years holiday 2023

Thursday 28th December 2023 – Thursday 4th January 2024 @ £3900


Please use the calendar below to find available dates for your booking.

Click the Blue Arrow at the top to move to the next year.

Select an available Arrival Date ( Saturday shown in blue) to submit a booking request form.